Township Council Members

(Photo order: left to right)

Rudy Fernandez
Home: 973-992-1336
Cell: 201-306-4433

Mayor Michael Rieber 
Home: 973-422-1180
Cell: 973-715-5923

Deborah E. Shapiro 
Home: 973-533-1260
Work: 201-617-7100 ext 2975

Deputy Mayor Michael M. Silverman
Home: 973-535-1446
Cell: 973-220-4988

Alfred “Al” Anthony 
Home: 973-992-3343
Cell: 973-489-6376

2014 Council Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes



Livingston Television (LTV) broadcasts Town Council meetings on Thursdays and Sundays.

In 1957, voters adopted the Council-Manager Form of Government.